Edenred

Important information

Edenred Luxembourg processes personal data in the context of use of the website « http://www.myedenred.com » and the website « http://www.beneficioclub.lu » in compliance with the regulations in force and notably with the EU regulation 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data (General Data Protection Regulation or GDPR). You are invited to consult the Privacy statement and the Cookies policy of Edenred Luxembourg.

  • LEGAL NOTICES AND TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

    The use of the website « http://www.edenred.lu » (hereinafter: the Edenred website) and the website « http://www.beneficioclub.lu » (hereinafter: “the Beneficio Club website”), is subject to the following conditions.

    By using the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website, the user explicitly and without limitation accepts such terms and conditions.

  • I. COMPANIES WITH RESPONSIBILITY

    The Edenred and Beneficio Club websites are the property of the limited company under Luxembourg law Edenred Luxembourg SA, whose registered office is located at L- 1855 Luxembourg, Avenue John F. Kennedy, 46a with company number B42434 and VAT number LU 154 77706 (hereinafter “Edenred Luxembourg”). The director of the publication is the CEO of Edenred Luxembourg, Mr. Olivier Bouquet. The Website is hosted by the limited company under Belgian law Edenred Belgium SA, whose registered office is located at 1160 Brussels, Boulevard du Souverain, 165, box 9 and registered in the Banque Carrefour des entreprises [Companies Register] under the number BE 0407 034 269.

  • II. PROPERTY RIGHTS, IN PARTICULAR INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

    Both the domain name and the form, content and functionalities of the Edenred website and the Beneficio Club (hereinafter the “Elements”) are and remain the exclusive property of Edenred Luxembourg. All elements, whether visual or audio (and including the underlying technology) are protected by copyrights, trademarks and patents, and more generally property rights, in particular intellectual property.

    Edenred©, Ticket Restaurant©, Ticket Compliments are registered trademarks. These trademarks and logos displayed on the Edenred website and the Beneficio website are trademarks registered by Edenred, the companies of its Group or its business partners. Their mention does not grant in any manner any license or right of use whatsoever concerning said trademarks, which may thus only be used with the prior written consent of the owner of the trademark, under penalty of infrigment.

    All of the information presented on the Edenred website and the Beneficio Club website may be downloaded, reproduced, or printed, subject to the following conditions:

    • • such information is only used for personal purposes and in no manner for commercial purposes; the information may not be modified;

    • • in all copies on any media, the mention of Edenred Luxembourg’s rights (notably copyright) is reproduced.

    Any other use of the Elements which is not expressly authorised is strictly forbidden without the prior written consent of Edenred. In particular, the user is not authorised to:

    • • Modify, reproduce for commercial purposes, rent, lend, sell, distribute or create derivative works based in whole or in part on the Elements;

    • • Create a hypertext link to the Edenred and/or the Beneficio Club websites.

  • III. LIABILTY OF EDENRED LUXEMBOURG

    Edenred Luxembourg, its directors, shareholders, agents and employees have only an obligation of means with regard to the accessibility and functionality of the Edenred website and the Beneficio Club website and for any other services offered, and their consequences, which the user expressly accepts.

    Edenred Luxembourg, its directors, shareholders, agents and employees cannot under any circumstances be held liable for direct or indirect damage suffered by the user due to or in connections with the use of the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website and/or their content and their consequences, as well as the internet network (including defects, viruses and in general all damage which may be caused to the devices of the user, service interruption, etc.).

    Edenred Luxembourg reserves the right, at any time and for any reason whatsoever, to temporarly or permanently modify or interrupt all or part of access to the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website, and this without having informed the user in advance. This shall be the case, for example, in the event of maintenance of the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website. Edenred Luxembourg may not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage linked to a modification, suspension or interruption of access to the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website, for any reason whatsoever.

    Edenred Luxembourg does not grant any explicit or implicit warranty regarding the information contained on the Edenred website and the Beneficio Club website. This information is given for strictly informative purposes. Edenred Luxembourg is not responsible for the accuracy, errors, or omissions contained on the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website. Edenred Luxembourg may not be held liable for any direct or indirect damage arising from the information contained on the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website, including damage resulting from the use in any manner whatsoever of such information. The user is solely responsible for this.

    Websites or mobile applications external to Edenred Luxembourg pointing to the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website with a hypertext link are not under the control of the former. Edenred Luxembourg declines all liability with regard to their content. The user is responsible liable for their use. The liability of Edenred Luxembourg may not be invoked with regard to products and services marketed by a third party. The user is solely liable for the use he or she makes of third party sites and applications and the consequences arising therefrom.

  • IV. OBLIGATIONS OF THE USER

    The user is solely responsible for the proper functioning of his equipment and the use which he makes of the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website. The user undertakes not to use the Edenred website and the Beneficio Club website for purposes other than those mentioned in this legal notice and terms and conditions of use.

    The user undertakes not to communicate on the Edenred website and the Beneficio Club website any information which could lead to civil or criminal liability and undertakes in this respect not to disclose on the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website any illegal, in breach of public order or defamatory information.

    The user undertakes not to use the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website for commercial purposes or with the aim of damaging it/them, modifying it/them, making it/them unavailable or less efficient.

    The user undertakes to compensate Edenred Luxembourg or a third party if the liability of the user is invoked due to a breach of their obligations and/or the rights of Edenred Luxembourg or a third party. They undertake to intervene and hold harmless Edenred Luxembourg or a third party if the liability of the latter is sought or invoked in the event of such a breach.

  • V. EMAIL

    For any remark on the operation of the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website, please write to the webmaster: webmaster-be@edenred.com. The messages that you send to us via the Internet may be intercepted on the network. Until we received them, their confidentiality cannot be guaranteed.

  • VI. UPDATES - MODIFICATIONS

    Edenred Luxembourg expressly reserves the right to modify/include/delete, at any time and without notice, all content and/or any functionality of the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website, which the user expressly accepts.

    Edenred Luxembourg may also modify the present terms and conditions of use and legal notice, upon notification. Use by the user of the Edenred website and/or the Beneficio Club website after such notification implies that he explicitly and without reserve accepts the amended terms and conditions of use and legal notices.

  • VII. APPLICABLE LAW – COMPETENT COURTS

    The Edenred website and the Beneficio Club website, including their use, are subject to Belgian law. In the event of a dispute, an amicable solution will be sought before and legal action is taken. If no amicable solution can be found, the Luxembourg courts shall have sole jurisdiction.

Edenred

Information importante

Edenred Luxembourg traite des données à caractère personnel dans le cadre de l’utilisation du site internet « http://www.myedenred.com » et du site internet « http://www.beneficioclub.lu » conformément à la réglementation en vigueur et notamment au Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données (règlement général sur la protection des données ou « RGPD »). Vous êtes invités à consulter la Déclaration de confidentialité et la Politique en matière de cookies de Edenred Luxembourg.

  • MENTIONS LEGALES ET CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

    L’utilisation du site internet « http://www.edenred.lu » (ci-après dénommé « le Site Edenred ») et du site internet « http://www.beneficioclub.lu » (ci-après “le Site Beneficio Club”), est soumise aux conditions qui suivent.

    En utilisant le Site Edenred et/ou le Site Beneficio Club, l’utilisateur accepte, expressément et sans limitation, ces conditions.

  • I. SOCIETES RESPONSABLES

    Le Site Edenred et le Site Beneficio Club sont la propriété de La société anonyme Edenred Luxembourg SA dont le siège social est sis à L- 1855 Luxembourg, Avenue John F. Kennedy, 46a avec le numéro RCS B42434 et le numéro de TVA LU 154 77706 (ci après « Edenred Luxembourg »). Le Directeur de la publication est le Directeur Général de Edenred Luxembourg, Monsieur Olivier Bouquet.

    Le Site est hébergé par la société anonyme de droit belge Edenred Belgium, dont le siège social est sis à 1160 Bruxelles, Boulevard du Souverain, 165, bte 9 et inscrite à la Banque Carrefour des entreprises sous le numéro BE 0407 034 269.
  • II. DROITS DE PROPRIETE NOTAMMENT INTELLECTUELLE

    Tant les noms de domaine du Site Edenred et du Site Beneficio Club que la forme, le contenu et les fonctionnalités de ces sites (ci-après « les Eléments ») sont et restent la propriété exclusive d’Edenred Luxembourg. Tout Elément, qu’il soit visuel ou sonore, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, des marques ou des brevets et plus généralement par les droits de propriété intellectuelle.

    Edenred®, Ticket Restaurant®, Ticket Compliments® sont des marques déposées. Les marques et logos figurant sur le Site Edenred et sur le Site Beneficio Club sont des marques déposées par Edenred, les sociétés de son Groupe ou ses partenaires commerciaux. Leur mention n'accorde en aucune manière une licence ou un droit d'utilisation quelconque desdites marques, qui ne peuvent donc être utilisées sans le consentement préalable et écrit du propriétaire de la marque sous peine de contrefaçon.

    L'ensemble des informations présentes sur le Site Edenred et sur le Site Beneficio Club peut être téléchargé, reproduit, imprimé sous réserve de :
    • • n'utiliser de telles informations qu'à des fins personnelles et en aucune manière à des fins commerciales; ne pas modifier de telles informations;
    • • reproduire sur toutes copies, sur quelque support que ce soit, la mention des droits d’auteur d’Edenred Luxembourg.
    Toute autre utilisation des Eléments non expressément autorisée est strictement interdite sans autorisation préalable et écrite d’Edenred. L’utilisateur n’est notamment pas autorisé à :
    • • modifier, reproduire à des fins commerciales, louer, emprunter, vendre, distribuer ou créer des œuvres dérivées basées en tout ou partie sur les Eléments ;
    • • créer un lien hypertexte vers le Site Edenred et/ou le Site Beneficio Club.
  • III. RESPONSABILITÉ DE EDENRED LUXEMBOURG

    Edenred Luxembourg, ses administrateurs, actionnaires, agents et préposés, n'ont, pour l’accessibilité et la fonctionnalité du Site Edenred et du Site Beneficio Club et pour tout autre service proposé et de leurs suites, qu'une obligation de moyen, ce que l’utilisateur accepte expressément.

    Edenred Luxembourg, ses administrateurs, actionnaires, agents et préposés, ne peuvent en aucun cas être tenus pour responsable(s) des éventuels dommages directs et/ou indirects rencontrés par l’utilisateur en raison ou à l’occasion de l’utilisation du Site Edenred et/ou du Site Beneficio Club et/ou de leurs contenus et de leurs suites, ainsi que du réseau Internet (en ce compris les défauts, virus ainsi que de manière générale tout dommage à l’appareillage de l’utilisateur, rupture de service, etc…).

    Edenred Luxembourg se réserve le droit, à tout moment et pour quelque motif que ce soit, de modifier ou interrompre temporairement ou de manière permanente tout ou partie de l’accès au Site Edenred et/ou au Site Beneficio Club et ce sans devoir en informer préalablement l’utilisateur. Il en sera ainsi, par exemple, en cas de maintenance du Site Edenred et/ou du Site Beneficio Club. Edenred Luxembourg ne pourra être tenue responsable pour tout dommage direct ou indirect lié à une modification, suspension ou interruption de l’accès au Site Edenred et/ou au Site Beneficio Club, pour quelque cause que ce soit.

    Edenred Luxembourg ne donne aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, concernant les informations figurant sur le Site Edenred et sur le Site Beneficio Club. Ces informations sont données à titre strictement indicatif. Edenred Luxembourg n'est pas responsable ni de l'exactitude, ni des erreurs, ni des omissions contenues sur le Site Edenred et/ou sur le Site Beneficio Club. Edenred Luxembourg ne pourra être responsable pour quel que dommage que ce soit tant direct qu'indirect, résultant d'une information contenue sur le Site Edenred et/ou sur le Site Beneficio Club, en ce compris un dommage résultant de l’utilisation, de quelque nature qu’elle soit, de ces informations. L’utilisateur en est seul responsable.

    Les sites ou applications mobiles extérieurs à Edenred Luxembourg ayant un lien hypertexte avec le Site Edenred et/ou le Site Beneficio Club ne sont pas sous son contrôle. Edenred Luxembourg décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. L'utilisateur est seul responsable de leur utilisation. Edenred Luxembourg ne peut voir sa responsabilité engagée au titre des produits et services commercialisés par un tiers. L'utilisateur est seul responsable de l’utilisation qu’il fait des sites ou applications de tiers et de ses suites.

  • IV. OBLIGATIONS DE L’UTILISATEUR

    L’utilisateur est seul responsable du bon fonctionnement de son équipement et de l’utilisation qu’il fait du Site Edenred et/ou du Site Beneficio Club.

    L’utilisateur s’engage à ne pas utiliser le Site Edenred et le Site Beneficio Club à d’autres fins que celles prévues dans les présentes mentions légales et conditions d’utilisation.

    L'utilisateur s'engage à ne transmettre sur le Site Edenred et le Site Beneficio Club aucune information pouvant entraîner une responsabilité civile ou pénale et s'engage à ce titre à ne pas divulguer via le Site Edenred et/ou le Site Beneficio Club des informations illégales, contraires à l'ordre public ou diffamatoires.

    L’utilisateur s’engage à ne pas utiliser le Site Edenred et/ou le Site Beneficio Club à des fins commerciales ou dans le but de l(es) endommager, de le(s) modifier, de le(s) rendre indisponible(s) ou moins efficace(s).

    L’utilisateur s’engage à indemniser Edenred Luxembourg ou un tiers si la responsabilité de l’utilisateur devait être engagée en raison d’un manquement de l’utilisateur à ses obligations et/ou aux droits de Edenred Luxembourg ou de tiers. Il s’engage à intervenir, mettre hors de cause Edenred Luxembourg ou un tiers si la responsabilité de ces derniers était recherchée ou engagée en raison d’un tel manquement.
  • V. MESSAGERIE

    Pour toute remarque sur le fonctionnement du Site Edenred et/ou du Site Beneficio Club, écrivez à l'administrateur du site : webmaster-be@edenred.com.

    Les messages que vous nous ferez parvenir par l'intermédiaire d'Internet peuvent être interceptés sur le réseau. Jusqu'à ce qu'ils nous parviennent, leur confidentialité ne peut être garantie.

  • VI. MISES A JOUR - MODIFICATIONS

    Edenred Luxembourg se réserve expressément le droit de modifier/inclure/supprimer, à tout moment et sans avertissement, tout contenu et/ou toute fonctionnalité du Site Edenred et du Site Beneficio Club, ce que l’utilisateur accepte.

    Edenred Luxembourg pourra également modifier les présentes conditions d’utilisation et mentions légales, moyennant notification. Si l’utilisateur utilise le Site Edenred et/ou le Site Beneficio Club après notification, il accepte, expressément et sans limitation, les conditions d’utilisation et mentions légales modifiées.

  • VII. DROIT APPLICABLE – TRIBUNAUX COMPETENTS

    Le Site Edenred et le Site Beneficio Club, en ce compris leur utilisation, sont soumis au droit luxembourgeois. En cas de litige, une solution amiable sera recherchée avant toute action judiciaire. A défaut de règlement amiable, les juridictions de Luxembourg seront seuls compétentes.